Allergy & Ingredient Statement
All of our products are manufactured in a factory which handles oats, barley, wheat, products of fish and crustaceans. Although no nuts are included in the recipes of our products, we cannot guarantee that our products are free from nuts. As Such, we cannot guarantee that our products are free form these ingredients.
We are often asked about the suitability of our products for people with allergies. On this page we provide answers to frequently asked questions about suitability. View allergy information for all of our products
Information for Vegetarians and Vegans.
All of our protein sources are suitable for vegetarians. The protein we use is derived from cheese, milk or egg. This means that while suitable for vegetarians, our protein products are not suitable for vegans.
All of our capsule products use gelatin capsules. Gelatine is derived from animal collagen and as such is not suitable for vegetarians or vegans.
Information for Coeliacs
Although not al of our products have gluten sources added to the formula, all of our products are manufactured in an environment that handles oats, barley and wheat. As a precaution, we cannot guarantee our products safe for coeliacs. If you choose to use our products, we recommend you speak to your doctor or GP about your sensitivity first.
Halal and Kosher Suitablilty
The following products have been certified as Halal safe by The Halal Trust.
Peptide Fusion (All Flavours)
Micellar Casein (All Flavours)
Vegan Protein (All Flavours)
One Stop Xtreme (All Flavours)
The Edge (Orange Burst/Lemon)
Instant Whey (All Flavours)
Diet Protein (All Flavours)
Instant Mass (All Flavours)
Micro Whey (All Flavours)
Instant Whey Deluxe (All Flavours)
Growth Matrix (All Flavours)
One Stop (All Flavours)
Performance Matrix (Blackcurrant)
Performance Matrix (Fruit Punch)
Performance Matrix Caffeine Free
Creatine Uptake System (Fruit Punch)
NOS Fusion (All Flavours)
Instant Whey Duo
Diet Carnitine (Orange Burst/Lemon)
Muscle Bomb (Orange Burst/Lemon)
The Edge Xtreme (Orange Burst/Lemon)
Whey Refresh (Orange/Rhubarb)
Nexgen Pro Capsules
Nexgen 60 Capsules
Acetyl L Carnitine
The Edge Xtreme
You can view the original Halal certification documents for our Halal certified products bwlow;
Halal Certificate Part 1
Halal Certificate Part 2
We do not add any banned substances to any of our products. For a full list of banned supplements and sport specific bans, please visit the WADA (World Anti Doping Authority) website; http://www.wada-ama.org/en/
In the table below you can see a product suitability overview for all of our products. To visit the product page, click on the product name.
If you would like further information about the suitability of our products, please contact the sales team. Visit the Contact Page for further information